Gebietsvertreter

Albrecht, Matthias

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0151 12138971
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7312

E-Mailm.albrecht@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Bajohra, Dirk

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0151 27606185
PC-Fax07443 20031
E-Maild.bajohra@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Blum, Patrick

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0176 40332302
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7453

E-Mailp.blum@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Disch, Christian

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0176 10296282
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7336

E-Mailc.disch@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Gogel, Matthias

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0176 56641021
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7361

E-Mailm.gogel@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Juraković, Manuel

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0171-3363600
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7387

E-Mailm.jurakovic@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Mandir, Vito

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0160 8404159
PC-Fax07443 2402-7427
E-Mailv.mandir@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Nickisch, Gerald

Gebietsvertreter

Tel0151 12138959
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7306

E-Mailg.nickisch@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Novinsky, Holger

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0171 3608546
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7454

E-Mailh.novinsky@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Wörn, Andreas

Gebietsvertreter

Tel.0176 56366457
PC-Fax07443 2402-7411
E-Maila.woern@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten