Aluminium / Edelstahl - Dornstetten

Reimann, Philipp

Abteilungsleitung
Aluminium I Edelstahl rostfrei

Tel.07443 2402-0
PC-Fax07443 2402-90
E-Mailp.reimann@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Friederichs, Steffen

Stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Aluminium I Edelstahl rostfrei

Tel.07443 2402-0
PC-Fax

07443 2402-90

E-Mails.friederichs@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 1

Zink, Christina

Teamleitung

Tel.07443 2402-9988
PC-Fax07443 2402-7320
E-Mailc.zink@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Götz, Stephan

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-84
PC-Fax07443 2402-7323
E-Mails.goetz@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Kübler, Katharina

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9961
PC-Fax07443 4202-7457
E-Mailk.kuebler@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Leonhardt, Corinna

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-98
PC-Fax07443 2402-7315
E-Mailc.leonhardt@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Weinläder, Max-Eric

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9971
PC-Fax07443 2402-7420
E-Mailm.weinlaeder@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 2

Wiedmaier, Nadine

Teamleitung

Tel.07443 2402-9970
PC-Fax07443 2402-7319
E-Mailn.wiedmaier@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Fischer, Martin

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-23
PC-Fax07443 2402-7321
E-Mailm.fischer@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Kübler, Linda

Vertrieb / Verwaltung

Tel.07443 2402-9957
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7369

E-Maill.kuebler@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Lehmann, Svenja

Vertrieb

Tel. 07443 2402-9987
PC-Fax07443 2402-7382
E-Mails.lehmann@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Rieder, Sebastian

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-92
PC-Fax07443 2402-7421
E-Mails.rieder@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vogt, Bettina

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-86
PC-Fax07443 2402-7389
E-Mailb.vogt@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Vertriebsteam 3

Reimann, Jessica

Teamleitung

Tel.07443 2402-9995
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7337

E-Mailj.reimann@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Haier, Stefanie

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9992
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7360

E-Mails.haier(at)weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Matthis, Simon

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9941
PC-Fax07443 2402-7407
E-Mails.matthis@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Müller, Mario

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9959
PC-Fax07443 2402-7419
E-Mailma.mueller@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Pfeiffer, Clarissa

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-88
PC-Fax07443 2402-7313
E-Mailc.pfeiffer@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Rohde, Carina

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9956
PC-Fax

07443 2402-7394

E-Mailc.rohde@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten

Steidle, Christiane

Vertrieb

Tel.07443 2402-9949
PC-Fax07443 2402-7324
E-Mailc.steidle@weinmann-aach.de
StandortDornstetten